371 Beech Grove Rd Shepherdsville, KY 40165 502-543-3000

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Shepherdsville, KY

S&S Towing And Auto Sales
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
May 21, 2022,
Bought a car here it was fast and easy friendly staff car still going good nothing fancy but to 2,400 it runs, has AC looks clean and gets me where i need to be
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
May 10, 2022,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
May 3, 2022,
Great place to buy a car... thanks 👍❤️
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 27, 2022,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 23, 2022,
One of the most positive experiences I have had purchasing a car. Highly recommend! They sell auctioned off cars. So no warranties are offered but other than minor physical damage the few I looked at seemed to be in good shape. No stress or pressure while my wife and I was able to look, run, and and test drove without any harassment from used car salesperson. The whole staff was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. They even offered to allow me to get any vehicle I was interested in checked out by my mechanic before I purchased. The owner Allen very friendly and made my decision to buy that same day an easy one. Hopefully in a few weeks will be returning to buy another one.
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 17, 2022,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 16, 2022,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 13, 2022,
Towed truck and trailer fair price
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 12, 2022,
Very nice and helpful for me and my husband he's a hard worker
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Mar 10, 2022,
Very nice people to deal with an make it an easy experience to buy a vehicle an straight forward an honest with you is the best part not trying to jus sell the car no matter what
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Feb 28, 2022,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Feb 25, 2022,
So far no issues with the car I got. Alen is friendly and straight forward. He made the process quick definitely willing to do business with him again
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Feb 17, 2022,
Very nice people and very helpful
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Jan 18, 2022,
Good prices! Great cars!
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Jan 14, 2022,
These guys went above and beyond to help me out in a pinch, all the guys were out in the field w/a 2/3 hour wait, Kenny the mechanic came out to where I was and opened my car door, he was there within a few minutes, and Allen didn't even charge me, I did thank him profusely, and i did give Kenny a tip,..THANK YOU BOTH,..you guy's ROCK, And you have a forever customer!!
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Dec 20, 2021,
Very nice people and truthful about their cars my daughter Patty won a car from them a Mercedes very nice she loves it a good place to do business at with honest caring people who care thank you .
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Nov 30, 2021,
Very nice people Kenny was amazing.. great customer service he was here in 10 mins and had my door unlocked in less than 3 mins
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Oct 26, 2021,
We experienced trouble with our pickup truck during a recent RV trip. It needed to be towed for service/repair. Being from out of town we were completely unfamiliar with the service providers in the area. We started to call towing services. The first two were too busy to help us. Our third call was to S & S Towing. Alan took our call and offered to get to us within the hour. Not only did he arrive ahead of schedule, he drove us to two service centers AND a rental car location so that we could have temporary transportation. Wow! Alan went out of his way to take care of strangers in need. His prices were extremely reasonable as well. Thank you Alan and S & S Towing. We are grateful. We highly recommend this reputable, professional local business owned and operated by good people!
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Oct 15, 2021,
Highly recommend these guys best tow service in shep area
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Aug 24, 2021,
I heard this place sells cars for cheap someone told me if you go in there with some money they'll sell you a car I haven't talked to anyone yet but I'm going to check them out
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Aug 12, 2021,
A decent place to find a used vehicle at a very fair price. Some of the vehicles have been wrecked, but overall you seem to get a pretty good deal.
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Aug 4, 2021,
Easy pay n go for vehicles
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Jun 29, 2021,
Very nice and honest..
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Jun 23, 2021,
Very Professional and helpful Staff. Clean shop area. Vehicles at great prices. New stock (vehicles) almost daily. Wide variety of automobiles. All paper work taken care of by the efficient Desk Clerk. Pay and ride the same day. A very enjoyable first time business adventure. Thanks S&S team
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
May 19, 2021,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 27, 2021,
They where friendly let you test drive the cars if you like it buy if you don't it's not a problem.
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 25, 2021,
The best car buying experience I have ever had in my life!! Smooth and fast transaction!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone asking where to buy a good used car. It's worth the drive to Shepherdsville. Would gladly buy from again. 👍😁. That's my car there in the pictures. 2008 Grand Prix... I love it.
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 17, 2021,
Super friendly and very helpful. 10/10 would recommend
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
502-543-3000
Apr 9, 2021,
Google Maps
S&S Towing And Auto Sales S&S Towing And Auto Sales
★★★★★
61 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us